Events under 'General'
Thursday, March 21, 2019
Bio4Energy

Event Name

Date

Processum and Bio4Energy Joint Membership and Industrial Network Event, Örnsköldsvik, Sweden

Monday, November 26, 2018 12:00 - 17:30
This event does not repeat

Bio4Energy Steering Group Meeting, by phone

Tuesday, December 04, 2018 14:00 - 16:00
This event does not repeat

International Conference on Recycling: Reduce, Reuse and Recycle, Vancouver, Canada

Recycling 2018 invites all the participants across the globe to attend the 9th International conference on Recycling: Reduce, Reuse and Recycle. Which is going to be held in Vancouver, Canada during December 5-6, 2018. We extend a warm welcome to the distinguished Nobel laureates, speakers, delegates related to recycling research, Recycling Industries, Recycling Associations and Policy Makers, from around the world to Vancouver for 9th International Conference on Recycling: Reduce, Reuse and Recycle. It is going to be held during December 05-06, 2018 in Vancouver, Canada. The theme of the conference is “Make our planet a cleaner place to live’’. The conference mainly focuses on the importance of Recycling, Recycling Basics and Waste Management Techniques. This Recycling Conferences aims to bring together leading recycling industries, recycling researchers, policy makers, and academics, including Nobel laureates to exchange and share their experiences and research results about all aspects of recycling and related areas.
Wednesday, December 05, 2018 15:00 - Friday, December 07, 2018 15:00
This event does not repeat

Workshop: Nya styrmedel för förnybara drivmedel och dess påverkan på framtida förgasningsetableringar, Stockholm, Sweden

Tuesday, December 11, 2018 10:00 - 16:00
This event does not repeat

BioInnovation Annual Conference, Gothenburg, Sweden

Thursday, January 17, 2019 9:00 - Friday, January 18, 2019 9:00
This event does not repeat

Platform Meeting: Bio4Energy Thermochemical Conversion Technologies, Luleå, Sweden

Wednesday, January 23, 2019 9:00 - Thursday, January 24, 2019 9:00
This event does not repeat

Ekmandagarna 2019, Stockholm, Sweden

Tuesday, January 29, 2019 9:00 - Thursday, January 31, 2019 9:00
This event does not repeat

Nya styrmedel för förnybara drivmedel och dess påverkan på framtida förgasningsetableringar, Stockholm, Sweden

Go to Events' Page: http://www.bio4energy.se/events/2414-swedish-center-for-biomass-gasification-workshop.html
Thursday, January 31, 2019 10:00 - 16:00
This event does not repeat

Bio4Energy Steering Group Meeting, by phone

Thursday, January 31, 2019 13:00 - 15:00
This event does not repeat

Bio4Energy Board Meeting, Umeå, Sweden

Wednesday, February 06, 2019 13:00 - 16:00
This event does not repeat

Lignofuels, Oslo, Norway

Wednesday, February 13, 2019 9:00 - Friday, February 15, 2019 9:00
This event does not repeat

Swedish Seminar on Strategic Evaluation of Industrial Biorefineries, Stockholm, Sweden

Thursday, March 07, 2019 10:00 - 16:00
This event does not repeat

Gasification 2019, Brussels, Belgium

Wednesday, March 13, 2019 9:00 - Friday, March 15, 2019 9:00
This event does not repeat

Seminar on Hydrothermal Carbonisation, Umeå, Sweden

Wednesday, March 13, 2019 9:00 - Friday, March 15, 2019 9:00
This event does not repeat

Bio4Energy Steering Group Meeting, by phone

Monday, March 18, 2019 13:00 - 15:00
This event does not repeat

Bio4Energy Advisory Board: R&D Workshop, Stockholm, Sweden

Wednesday, March 20, 2019 16:00 - 20:00
This event does not repeat

International Day of Forests, Worldwide

Thursday, March 21, 2019 1:00 - Friday, March 22, 2019 1:00
This event does not repeat

Bio4Metals Final Conference, Luleå, Sweden

Wednesday, March 27, 2019 10:00 - 16:00
This event does not repeat

Europaforum Norra Sverige, Luleå, Sweden

Thursday, March 28, 2019 10:00 - Saturday, March 30, 2019 10:00
This event does not repeat

Swedish Centre for Biomass Gasfication Programme Conference, Gothenburg, Sweden

Tuesday, April 02, 2019 10:00 - Friday, April 05, 2019 10:00
This event does not repeat

Search Calendar