Bio4Energy

Bio4Energy Board Meeting, Umeå, Sweden

Friday, February 21, 2020 8:00 am - 10:00 am
This event does not repeat

Bio4Energy Advisory Board: Workshop on Commercialisation

Thursday, March 05, 2020 12:00 pm - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

BioCubaAgro Conference, Matanzas, Cuba

Monday, May 04, 2020 3:00 am - Friday, May 08, 2020 3:00 am
This event does not repeat

Exploring Lignocellulosic Biomass Conference, Reims, France

Tuesday, June 23, 2020 10:00 am - Friday, June 26, 2020 10:00 am
This event does not repeat

Global Meeting on Nanotechnology and Advanced Materials, Paris, France

Thursday, July 30, 2020 10:00 am - Saturday, August 01, 2020 11:00 am
This event does not repeat

Start of Biorefinery Pilot Research, Bio4Energy Graduate School

Monday, August 31, 2020 10:00 am - Thursday, September 03, 2020 10:00 am
This event does not repeat

Conference on the Impact of Fuel Quality on Power Production and the Environment, Åre, Sweden

Monday, September 21, 2020 10:00 am - Friday, September 25, 2020 10:00 am
This event does not repeat